You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Hasil2020 achieving goals

in CCC5 years ago

@gertu bakes great butter cookies I have recipes too but a lousy oven.

So your goals are:

  • 3 posts a day for 366 days = 1098 posts!
    Will you make a list and give an update of each post you wrote once a week or month?
    -Baking delicious cookies..
    How many, what kind of and who will judge them?
    Will you show photos of the cookies in your update?

I think you set those two targets now and you should add one more.

How about powering up a certain amount of SP this year?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I had not seen it like that, I have no such order in my head, ha ha. Very well let's see, if the internet lets me publish three daily posts. Make a publication where I reflect them a week. Good idea Making cookies I have the recipe ready, I only need time. My sp goes up and up. @wakeupkitty

@sacra97 Great you grow here! That is the idea. Soon you belong to the big fish. 👍❤️

ha ha a super little mermaid @wakeupkitty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82