[Ulog] February 11, 2020 - Storm, hail, rain...

in CCC4 years ago (edited)

No wind as I woke up.

It was silent outside.
One hour later we were surrounded by lightnings, no thunder, for over two hours. It started to rain and... hail and the wind came back. I had to remove trees from the road as I left this morning. The area is filled with garbage!

source

I drove both children up and down today and watches the last episodes of season 3 of "Stranger things" the last episode in the car with my kid. I felt too tired to drive back home already.

12:16 pm
I am still not hungry. I guess that is a good thing. No idea what we will eat today. There are plenty of pancakes left. I have the bus-kid two and the last cake to school.

I wrote a bit today, read, struggled on Steem and before I knew my day was over. I have a lot of dishes to wash tomorrow and didn't make a fire.
My gasbottle is empty. It has to wait till I saved enough to buy a filled one.

#hasil2020

My weight:
61.9 😐

What I ate today.
2:30 pm: 2 small pancakes and 2 boiled eggs.
5 pm: a little chocolate and some soup.

I did sit ups 40x, jumping j. 20x and the bending 40 times all as I made soup.

No Prednisone. I decided to use a creme twice a day and see if it helps.
Infections increase pain is less.

Published today (Feb. 11, 2020)

Published yesterday (Feb. 10, 2020)

PhotoGrid_1567237329129.jpg

#CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

Thank.you so much. I appreciate it. 💕

Thank you for the cuddle 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

 4 years ago 

Goods news that the wind had gone.
Keep safe my dear @wakeupkitty.

It was for one day. The wind is back and the next storm is on its way. I hope nothing will get damaged and I will not blown away.
Good to see you my friend. 💕

 4 years ago 

We wish you better weather. Thank you for being a member. We gave you an upvote. Greetings @team-ccc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42