Sunday August 8, 2021

in CCC3 years ago (edited)

It was a hard start I had today. In between hours of pain I wrote an article about vitamin C and once the pain remained constant I went outside.
I tried to sit in the sun and later I pulled out the sun bed I bought over 10 years ago. At that time my two youngest were very small and while I laid on it I tried to watch them while they were playing around me. How time flies. Today they are more talkative if I go to bed.

20210808_155354.jpg

I am still attractive to flies and that's why I prefer to go to the river side. They bit me again so more spots to heal wich takes me months if not years. The tick bites didn't heal yet either did the mosquito bites I had long before.

Besides of the loud sounds of birds and flies it's shooting day again. I doubt it is to scare the birds away from the cherry trees since cherry time is over since half of June. I haven't eaten much cherries this year and I miss those days in the 'Betuwe' between the orchards where so many cherries were sold among the road.

PhotoGrid_1628430577236.jpg

I intend to write more today because most likely tomorrow there's no power again. They work on the electricity wires. Perhaps it will not involve us but more likely they forgot to mention our house number. So tonight we will fill buckets and watercans and prepare for a day with or without power. If it's without I might leave and enjoy the last days of Summer without rain and hopefully too many people.

PhotoGrid_1628430632446.jpg

I noticed just like my children many people still look pale.

IMG-20191129-WA0000.jpg

loopgrn.gif

Join for the big December prize.
See: What does TODAY Mean to YOU? 4.08 hosted by @freedomshift

@marblely @heartbeat1515 @husein97 @yeesja @luimer7 @sarix @mgaft1 @olivia08 @ngozi996 @felixgarciap @wendyth16 @sexycarmen @wendyalexa I invite you to share your day. Mention me so if I win you win too! Come on join this contest and don't forget to mention me for shared prizes/bonus and to engage! You need two entries only!

loopgrn.gif

CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

All photos are made by me.
Camera: Samsung A10
Feel free to use them.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @tyrnannoght
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99