You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry: What today (April 20, 2021) means to me

in CCC3 years ago

you need good internet to buy and sell at the right moment which I don't have. I am glad you made profit it makes life easier.
I once had a look at Binance and watched two youtube videos for dummies but it's still abracadabra for me but...I love that spider. ☹

Kind of weird meat is as expensive as fruit or vegetables these days. It's good to have some luxury at times you deserve it.

Shoppings are expensive here too especially vegetables, fruits, meat, alcohol, cigarettes and things like deodorants and toilet articles.

Sort:  

Kind of weird meat is as expensive as fruit or vegetables these days. It's good to have some luxury at times you deserve it.

I had an impressive amount of time when I didn't have a luxury. And about 12 years when I couldn't buy yellow cheese. That here is a luxury, buy 1 kg of yellow cheese, and that is about 7 months of pension for an older adult, that's how expensive that cheese is in this country. But I do not regret it because after spending about 20 years in misery it is starting to go very well, and I am emerging, or so it seems.

Among my plans when I am definitely okay in a couple of years, or sooner, is helping people, and I hope I can do it.

By the way I took this photo of the cigarettes that I am smoking. They have an acid flavor that I like very much, they are very tasty, and in a few minutes I will go to buy more, I usually buy 3 boxes (20 cigarettes each) and they last about 4 days.

IMG_20210422_132010.jpg

Smoking is bad for your health dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61