You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest/Wettbewerb/Concurso "Looking Back/Look Forward 2.49" (Libertad y vida).

in CCC4 years ago

Welcome to CCC and this contest. Great you join us and I wish you a lot of luck.

Liberty, the subject is not easy but it is good to keep it in mind, cherish it and fight for it.

You have my 100% upvote, #5 and I resteemed you post.
I wish you good luck. 💕

!trdo

Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @marybellrg!
@marybellrg will receive 0.45957375 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.30638250 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you very much, @wakeupkitty, it is a pleasure for me to be able to join you at last. A hug and happy to participate.

I hope you join again. See @freedomshift for an easy to join contest too and @olivia08 her photo contest!

Stay safe and happy. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49