You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso #3.09 mirando hacia atrás y mirando hacia adelante - La Cesta que nació de mis manos.

in CCC4 years ago (edited)

Thank you for joining my contest. It would be nice if you changed the info you wrote in your text. This contest is not new it runs most likely close to 2 years now.

To make this entry valid you need to add the invitation underneath.

Interesting you still like what you started with as an 8 year old.
If I were you I would sell those baskets. They are great for gifts. No matter if you put your own, baby items, food or a plant in it.

Thank you for your entry.
I give you #3 but you can only join if you add the invitation and leave your link underneath my contest.

Sort:  

Good morning, I really apologize for the mistake, thank you very much for the correction, I will be more attentive.

Edit your post and add it underneath. You have the option to edit dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49