You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Eng-Esp] CCC Contest #3.09. What do you do with...? and announcement of the winners. / Concurso CCC #3.09. Que haces con...? y anuncio de los ganadores.

in CCC4 years ago

Not that long ago you said and wrote this contest is not about recipes, people just think it is. I can't help but I notice you see it as a contest for recipes only too. 🤔

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

It's not about recipes, I already said that. Only that the subject sometimes only makes people make their recipes.
I was thinking what you say. I don't know if it was in the previous contest or in this one, but it is like that. When making the theme it can be something related to cooking and it is still nature. Or the theme is related to other things and people think of recipes.
I accept the publication that they send. I place your imagination to be the limit, but we always fall for the recipes and I accept them as part of a whole.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53