You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lyric Poetry Contest 33th Edition - Prompt: Passion fruit

in CCC4 years ago

Thank you for mentioning me and for saying my prose gave strength to your contest (is that what I want?).

I never heard of pasdion fruit..I asdume it doesn't exist in the land of apples and pears. 🙁

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

In Venezuela, the passion fruit is called "parchita" and it is true.

I will search for it. Thank you for explaining. Happy Day my friend. I hope you stay here. 💕

There are passion fruits here in the Philippines and it really tastes good ;). Will join again the contest @felixgarciap. Thanks for initiating this contest and I am so delighted that you like my poetry. Thanks for the prize.

here my entry for the 33th edition:
https://www.palnet.io/poetry/@diosarich/lyric-poetry-contest-33th-edition-prompt-passion-fruit-my-kind-of-passion

https://steemit.com/poetry/@diosarich/lyric-poetry-contest-33th-edition-prompt-passion-fruit-my-kind-of-passion

Did he read your entry? @felixgarciap? The link is problematic since it only starts planet up. Perhaps you can change it so people can upvote you. If you change everything before @ into steemit.com all apps can read it. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your suggestion @wakeupkitty Has put the #steemit link instead.

Great youbdid. I changed your link myself and change most links I post. Happy weekend 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29