You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: C stands for... child!! || By @sarahraudhah

in CCC3 years ago

You know what dear? I have been there and many times I asked myself if I love my children. If I can feel it. A friend said: it shows. You show more love are closer to your children than anyone we else.
I know how it feels, know myself and agree with @xiao-aine. To chose to have her, to be her mom. That's all what counts.
I see a beuatiful healthy shining child on that picture. She'll be fine she has two parents who love her.

Life, parenting is not only about good times, laughter, taking care of a child. It asks a lot from you, at times more sacrifices than anyone can imagine especially from a mother (body and mind included).

You are strong, a fighter and next to that an intelligent human with doubts, fears and dreams. You have the right to cry, feel how you feel even the right to show it. Your children will understand just like mine do.

If it's too much I go to my room, prefere to be alone. I know my energy affects not only me but others too, the animals included. 🍀💖

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing me your wisdom. I really appreciate it. I'll keep fighting for my baby and for me. 💐

I admire you two. I can't take care of children. It's too much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65