You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking back/Look forward: Letting go.

in CCC3 years ago

I think you should simply say: you write whatever you like. I do not have the time and energy to read and edit. Besides we all can edit after posting and contacts are needed. You need to invest time in reading, commenting, connecting. If not each platform is disappointing.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I will explain it to her once again and I hope this time she will understand. I have been telling her repetitively but she does not get it. It is indeed tiring.

Just say: Sorry, no time. These are writing platforms where people need to see you. If you are invisible you receive nothing. Let her join the freewriters, @freewritehouse, @hive-166850 shows all CCC contests and read 10 new posts a day to find her way and learn about Steemit.

I will let her know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50