You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does TODAY (15 June 2021) Mean to ME?"... #ccc 3.52

in CCC3 years ago

Did it feel better because you went outside? Better weather makes me feel better plus I skip cooking if I am in town. Yesterday I bought bread and ham and yoghurt. I always have spoons, forks, knives and cups with me. A bottle of water too because I need to keep drinking.

Bleh is a word 😉 and I know what you mean.

In my bedroom I never see any sunrise it's always darker than the small living. The bathroom has some light at the end of the day which means not during Autumn, Winter and a part of Spring.

Wasted days... I wonder why we feel a day is wasted. Is it the way we are raised? Skip the laundry and mopping floors for a change, fight that voice inside tell it you need to write or better go outside to breathe!

❤️🍀

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It did. It is good to go out sometimes. Ah that is a good idea to bring the cutlery along. Yes, a bottle of water is a must for me too. Else I have dry throat.

Thank you for confirming the bleh word. I shall use that spelling :D

Good point. I think it is our upbringing. The mind conditioned on how a day should be, or else it is wasted. I try to fight it and so far, I manage to skip every alternate day :D

Thank you dear <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76