You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entrance: COMPETITION Looking back / Looking forward 3.41 - Hopes... By g0h4mroot.

in CCC4 years ago (edited)

Does life has a meaning? It is a question many wlask themselves. Once I read a book titled "What if there's no meaning of life?" To be honest it feels good to me. Only humans want to give a meaning to everything.

I hope in the end you are satisfied with what you did for you. You can say "I had a good life".

Will you please put the invitation underneath your article to make it valid?

You should leave the link of your article here https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@wakeupkitty/contest-looking-back-look-forward-3-41

Welcome to CCC.

Sort:  

Hello @wakeupkitty, thank you very much! I already updated the post with guests😁

Great you did. You forgot to leave your link underneath the contest. I accept it this time. Pay attention to it. I can not always find it back if I check the contest and my internet is slow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69