You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does TODAY Mean to YOU? : Unending gratefulness.

in CCC4 years ago

It's a memorial Day for all Christians not only the Catholics. Actually I forgot. I went to the centre for some shoppings but everything was closed. Everything except for the bakeries. So bread it is for the next days and tea, water and what is left.
The good thing is I got rid of my garbage.

Happy day to you and your family.
Your photo looks like a painting.

I wish I was surrounded by water again too. So peaceful. ❤️🍀

Sort:  

Happy day to you too.
I am happy to be surrounded by this kind of water too not the previous water which is flood 😅😅

The photo, I edited using Photoshop Express app from Google Play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65