My Entry to Contest - "What does TODAY (Jan 10, 2019) Mean to ME?

in CCC5 years ago (edited)

Today it's Friday and I wish I could say it is nearly weekend.

Does anyone still say that? Weekends have changed. Many of us have or keep working.
If it comes to weekends... all my days are the same, it never was something to look forward too.

I always wake up at the same time no matter how tired I am and get out of bed.
I never feel great, shining, full of energy. Mornings are not my time of the day no matter what idioms say. My biorhythm fights it and my "common" sense fights my biorhythm and as the years pass by I feel only more need to sleep.


source If you ask me being a rabbit is easier.

The duvet cover I bought is sewed in a very bad way and torn.
I sew it tomorrow.

I called the doctor but he didn't answer the phone.
I said I will call back but if so I only do it to use my calling credit so it feels less like a waste of money if I cut the sim card in pieces. I am no longer interested in the blood test after all these weeks. They never find anything and now it is lost.

I did what I always do.
Feeding wolves and kids, driving up and down, making a fire at noon, doing the laundry and we ate beans again. It's not good for me since with only 3 spoons brown beans a day I gain weight.

Gaining weight is not good for my mood.
I wonder about those days I could eat whatever I liked and still did not gain an ounce. Something must have chains if it comes to my digestion. It cannot be the prednisone only. I used it for years and the first years it was not like now.
I ate 1000 kcal which is clearly too much for me and 30 carbohydrates thanks to the beans.

For the rest, I did a lot of thinking.
My mind is always busy. Whole day and night and it prove we not easily forget. Suddenly you start remembering again.

Posted today (January 10, 2020)

Posted yesterday (Januar 9, 2020)

All links above are steem-bounty.com/services/forever links.

If you use them too you can receive an upvote after the payout!
A different site starts, sign in, read, comment and upvote and see what happens.

Each day I write a diary #forthechildren.

My Diary Days

Diary Day #2 - Sept. 14, 2019
Slow Saturday and a golden dragon

Diary Day #9 - Sept. 21, 2019
Slowing down on Saturday

Diary Day #16 - Sept. 28, 2019
Super Saturday

Diary Day #23 - October 5, 2019
Fasting Saturday

Diary Day #30 - October 12, 2019
Sad and painful Saturday

Diary Day #37 - October 19, 2019
It is caturday

Diary Day #44 - October 26, 2019
Saturday, Commentcoin day!

Diary Day #51 - November 2, 2019
Scheduling and killing time

Diary Day #58 - November 9, 2019
Saturday is my contest day

Diary Day #65 - November 16, 2019
A day filled with Steem.

Diary Day #72
Saturday - November 23, 2019

Diary Day #79
Sunday, first day

Diary Day #86 - December 8, 2019
Getting ready to leave

Diary Day #93 - December 15, 2019
Steem(it) is neverboring

Diary Day #100 - December 23, 2019
Movie time!

Diary Day #107 - December 30, 2019
A piece of cake

Diary Day #114 - Januar 6, 2020
Once upon a time backwoods...

Diary Day #115 - Januar 7, 2020
Tip 35: About hives and more.

Diary Day #116 - Januar 8, 2020
It's Wednesday already

Diary Day #117 - Januar 9, 2020
About achievements, pen pals and more.

This is my entry to the ccc-contest What does today mean to you? 2:31
Use the title: "My Entry to Contest - "What does TODAY (Jan 10, 2019) Mean to ME? - #ccc 2.31" (pick your date).
Hosted by @freedomshift

PhotoGrid_1567237329129.jpg

#ccc = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

Thank you so much @davidke20. 😘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, upvoted and reblogged your post to thousand followers.. Thank you very much to approve @puncakbukit as your witness and curator.

Thank you. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Without a doubt, it is easier to be a rabbit, hahaha.

So much easier. 🤣 Thanks for stopping by. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Grateful for the publicity and support @wakeupkitty

Happy to hear that. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Kelinci yang sangat lucu

Saya percaya menjadi kelinci lebih mudah daripada menjadi manusia. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42