Contest 4.03: Looking Back/Look Forward #ccc

in CCC3 years ago (edited)

At the time of posting contest 4.02 still runs!

Take your chance and join that one first if you didn't yet. Help yourself and the other participants to win at least the bonus! Good luck.

We, the hosts of CCC contests talk week after week,

month after month since years how to host a contest. How to help those little fish. It's clear most of you only join for the money. It's clear we all are in need for more. It's clear due to the situation in our country we are limited. No money, the power switched off, no internet,not in the mood... I hear you, I feel for you but I feel for myself, my children too and I feel for all those hosts of contests who struggle to pay you. They struggle since years and the support is nihil, close to zero.
We try to help you but it's hard, at times even an ungrateful task. Especially if it consumes so much time and not even a friendly word is left behind.
Out of experience I know, and many with me, that Steemit is killing if no one upvotes you! You need people who give you an upvote if @steemcurator01 ignores you. You need the support of whales, dolphines or a group of friends.
I wrote it before and I say it again: without support there's nothing to win. There never was in the past and there will not be in the future.
Stop the complaining you have no time, no upvote to give, nothing to say. You all have if you want. It's about priorities and investing. Investing in your own future. Steemit, Steem, the free Tron (TRX) you receive is a great start.

Who does not invest will always remain poor!


source

golddiv3.gif

Theme

Looking back - Look forward

Write a text of 200+ words about what you are looking back at or... are looking forward to.

Deadline: July 10, 2021, 6 p.m. Parish time

golddiv3.gif

Rules

  1. Upvote this contest
  2. Write about the theme in 200+ words
  3. Post in hive-166850 and use tag #ccc
  4. Mention "CONTEST Looking Back/Look Forward 4.03" in your text and add the link of the contest.
  5. Invite friends.
  6. Add the CCC invitation with links
  7. Leave the link to your post underneath this contest in the comment line.
  8. Read, comment, support other entries.

Prizes for this contest:

  • a 100% upvote for each entry
  • 1 Steem and 1 SBI share for the winner

golddiv3.gif

  • Feel free to write in the language of your choice but if so add a translation in English.
  • Entries not answering the questionofr following the rules are not valid.

golddiv3.gif

More information about the community and contests running you find at @team-ccc and @hive-166850

CCC = #hive-166850

golddiv3.gif

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

You may copy the #ccc code (invitation) from here:
https://steemit.com/ccc/@team-ccc/the-ccc-code

golddiv3.gif

IMG-20191129-WA0000.jpg

I invited many on this spot to join this contest but since there is hardly any response I will save me the trouble from now on.

#contest #giveaway #kittywu #steem #onepercent #tron

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry. Good to see you back.
You have #2.

I'm always around, but this phone is getting older and it's hard for me to write a post.

I understand. Same with my phone (frequently frozen) and my connection. I still hope to read you once in a while.

Perhaps you can dictate instead of writing or combine contests?

That's interesting Kitty, I'll try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82