ANNOUNCEMENT winner "Looking back/Look forward 3.41

in CCC3 years ago (edited)

The community CCC hosts contest and giveaways on Steemit and we would love to see you join.

Without your help I can not host a #contest, not reward, not even buy my extra internet.
@freedomshift suggested to give a big price once to the one who really connects to CCC members. I am not sure yet if I will do that. The only thing I can say now is I think about it and...
if there are six entries again each entry who supports members receives a reward for joining again.

team-2408098__480.webp

ANNOUNCEMENT winner "Looking back/Look forward 3.41

The contest Looking back look forward 3.41 ended.
If you didn't make it this time you can join
contest 3.42. The deadline is April 10, 2021.

Please, read the rules, use the right tag and do not forget the CCC-invitation!

Participants:

  1. @reinaldoverdu
    Looking back Look forward 3.41
    https://steempeak.com/hive-166850/@reinaldoverdu/contest-looking-back-look-forward-3-41

  2. @marblely
    Looking back Look forward 3.41
    https://steempeak.com/hive-166850/@marblely/ccc-contest-looking-back-look-forward-3-41

  3. @gertu
    Entrada al concurso 3.41
    https://steempeak.com/hive-166850/@gertu/mi-entrada-al-concurso-mirando-hacia-atras-y-mirando-hacia-adelante-semana-3-41

  4. @heartbeat1515
    Hopes entry Looking back Look forward 3.41
    https://steempeak.com/hive-166850/@heartbeat1515/entry-contest-looking-back-look-forward-3-41-hopes

  5. @g0h4mroot
    Entrance competition Looking back Looking forward 3.41
    https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@g0h4mroot/entrance-competition-looking-back-looking-forward-3-41-hopes-by-g0h4mroot

Screenshot_20210403-021930_Netbox~2.jpg

The winner is #4 @heartbeat1515
Congratulations

Prize

Winner: 2 Steem

The prize is paid by me. Please, check your wallet.

**If you activated TRX you win Steem and Tron (TRX) which is worth the try. There's no need to download the TronLink pro wallet if you fill out your own TRX wallet address! **

CCC = #hive-166850
This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

I hope you all join us to with the next contest:
@gingbabida @fredkese @chris-the-batman @mgaft1 @hashzone91 @gertu @joeyarnoldvn @cloudblade @myjob @nathyortiz @daysiselena @theresa16 @olivia08 @aaliyahholt @celinavisaez @dulce160 @jurich60 @wendyth16 @lanzjoseg @josyweed @botefarm @putu300 @saulos @tya.saputry @wongbraling @metzli @daysiselena @sarimanok @kgwork @redheadpei @wakeupkitty @wakeupkitty.pal @felixgarciap @putu300 @victoriaxl @angelro @oscarina @yasny @mers @marianis @robinsonr810 @sarimanok @diosarich @ahmanik47 @sacra97 @betzaelcorvo @malvyconejero @zhanavic69 @evagavilan @antoniarhuiz
@yujomar @mllg @lisfabian @renataborea @sincroniadivina @oneray @janaveda @heartbeat1515 @naylet @kismar @giocondina @davidke20 @mariela53 @maitt8 @genomil @esthersanchez @rosana6 @albanyg12 @sughey @vincent21 @neferet24 @mafalda2018 @marybellrg @elider11 @wrsd54 @mafalda2018 @amandaj @pitina28 @sarix @albaandreina @mrbean1 @reinaldoverdu @rem-steem @yuceetoria @joseantpp carolinacardoza and @bbugguk83

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations to the winner of the contest @heartbeat1515!! I look forward to continue reading your entries.

Thank you. I am still thinking about what to write next.

 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @heartbeat1515!
Thank you @wakeupkitty for your dedication in hosting. It is not easy for sure, it takes time, effort, energy and a need for good network.

Let's see how long I can continue hosting, reading, commenting. It takes me two days at least. Two long days.

Thank you. It feels good to win sometimes.

Thank you for the prize of 2 steem. I am lucky this time. I feel much better posting on steemit after I got back the application for this platform. I should be able to get on track and follow more contest soon.

You are welcome. I hope the app helps you to join. I copy-pasted my text into it. It takes long to load but at least I have a tool now.

Till the next contest, do not forget to comment and upvote others too.

🍀💖

I tried writing from the apps but it seems that I am having difficulties finding links directly from the app. I am currently writing from my laptop which is much easier if my daughter not having a tantrum and busy with the youtube channel. I will try and see what can I do until I am used to the app.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79