What do you do with...

in CCC3 years ago (edited)

Your favourite sauce?

dessert-1077111__480.jpg

Sauce can be hot
Sauce can be cold
Sauce can be mild
Sauce can be wild

Hot sauce is gravy or... soup.
which I both like.
Cold sauce is peanut butter, mayonnaise
or ketchup with or without any spice.

The hot curry is my favourite
homemade it tastes good
although I prefer garlic sauce if I have
chicken, a salad or gyros for food.

istockphoto-475714223-170667a.jpg

The best sauce of all?

It's made of apples.
sour, sweet or with cinnamon.
Apple sauce is the best, gives taste to all
I eat and... makes it easier to swallow.

Try it if food makes you gag or choke.
It's not for babies, the sick and elderly only
so healthy, yummy and cheap
A good recipe for all folk.

kaiserschmarrn-2820167__480.jpgApplesauce at the left. It isn't much though.

A fun contest that isn't a contest hosted by @gertu
What do you do with... 4.04
Theme: favourite sauce
Deadline: July 15, 2021

This is the invitation and the idea is you read the links. In short: read, comment and upvote your fellow members! 👇

CCC = #hive-166850
This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

Source photos: pixabay.com

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I like all your sauces that are not sauces but are cold sweet or hot. What I see are very nice pictures which are also nice.

Do you have a sauce I can add to my list? It's unclear when a sauce is a sauce...if you ask me if it's thicker than water and it adds something to your food.

I only like potatochips if there's a sauce I can dip it into. Curry, garlic or so...no apple sauce.

Se ve deliciosa, nunca he probado salsa de manzana, esa fruta es costosa aqui. Me gustan las salsas dulces
Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56