052020 - What today means to me 2.50

in CCC4 years ago (edited)

Wednesday

The weather outside looks more like Autumn as Spring. Not that the birds care they make a noise like always. I think about removing all the nests.
I came out of bed and planned to go back to bed but did not. The main reason I was busy and the internet connection kind of worked.

Like usually I had those attacks of itchiness, stinging eyes, and nearly rubbed them out.

Little wolf remains skinny. We are not sure if she's getting ill again but she's still active and happy.

There's an annoying dog barking 24/7 some small kinds. Doesn't it drive the owner crazy?

My daughter needs help
I received my vacation money.
I ordered more vitamins for my daughter. She needs help. Her situation worries me. Some say it's hard to live from 3 dollars a month. Her income is zero.
She could buy food for the money I spent on vitamins but that food would be bad. Cheap food like pasta only and even if it was healthy food the lack of vitamins will not be solved in the short term (2-3 months).

I ordered iodine, zink, vit D3, vitamin C, calcium, magnesium. Good for two meals a day. Let's hope it will solve the hair loss problem too.

Food on the table
Crackers - gluten-free with the last bit of butter. We ate some dry.
Bulgur (the last one) with some white beans
Dirty tuna or what it should be (do not buy this trash). I poured out half of the oil outside, tried to stir some mayonnaise through it, and had a watery mayonnaise with tuna I could hardly find. At least the terrible burned smell was a bit covered by the mayonnaise.

I baked oatmeal chocolate cookies and went to bed before I could taste them. My eyes terrible hurt. From one moment to the next I collapsed.
A terrible pain came over me. I took meds and my kid brought me a hot water bottle.

Published today (May 20, 2020)

Published yesterday (May 19, 2020)

What those days meant to me.

Diary Day #71 - November 22, 2019
A short one.

Diary Day #72
Saturday - November 23, 2019

Diary Day #73 - November 24, 2019
Kitty news

Diary Day #74 - November 25, 2019
Soon Autumn is over.

Diary Day #75
Tuesday - November 26, 2019

Diary Day #76
What does today, November 27, 2019, mean to me?

Diary Day #77 - November 28, 2019
What is cooking?

Diary Day #78 - #WednesdayQuickie
Poverty (En) / Armut (En)

This is my entry to the CCC contest What does TODAY Mean to YOU? 2.50
Use the title: "My Entry to Contest - "What does TODAY (May 20, 2020) Mean to ME? - #ccc 2.50" (pick your date).
Hosted by @freedomshift

#CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc. The community CCC supports members by encouraging and upvoting each other and by hosting contests. Contests are hosted by @team-ccc and it's members. See @team-ccc for contests running.

If the photos are not mine they can be found on pixabay.com

#the100daysofsteem
#thediarygame

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for joining this contest.
We gave you an upvote and wish you good luck.
Stay safe and till next time.
Greetings @team-ccc

Upvoted and resteemed

Congratulations @wakeupkitty.pal, you successfuly trended the post shared by @wakeupkitty!
@wakeupkitty will receive 0.00495113 TRDO & @wakeupkitty.pal will get 0.00330075 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, your post successfully recieved 0.00495113 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wakeupkitty.pal earned : 0.00330075 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45