040920 - #hasil2020 update April 5, 2020

in CCC4 years ago

In my post It was all so good for the mood - "My Entry to Contest - "What does TODAY (April 9, 2020) Mean to ME? - #ccc 2.44" you can read all about my day. I had a god one and that's what counts.

I have been more active today.
4500 steps but started eating more too. I should say way more as is good for me. I no longer jump on and off the scales so I guess I have to lose more weight bynow as just 1 or 2 kilo. If it comes to my weight I should have reached my goal long by now.
It would helo if I could sleep a bit more and went to bed earlier.

I forgot to post last weeks #hasil2020 update.

Might be I was not in the mood to but I intend to stick to the goals set December 2019.

Goals set

  1. Retirement: 600 euro
  2. Car: 1500 euro
  3. Visa: 1200 euro
  4. SP: 4500
  5. Weight 61 60 kilograms

Update April 5, 2020

  1. Retirement: 400 (doing well)
  2. Car: 800 (my car is at the service for an unexpected repair)
  3. Visa: 470.51 (with the amount I can save/month I won't make it.)
  4. SP: 3173 (I power down so will see at the end of 2020)
    5: Weight: ? (I should eat less and more healthy but it's hardwith mainly canned and dry food).

Last update

#hasil2020 is hosted by @davidke20 and @victoria-bella.

Published today (Thursday, April 9, 2020)

Posted yesterday (Wednesday, April 8, 2020)

Updates #hasil2020

#CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc. The community CCC supports members by encouraging and upvoting each other and by hosting contests. Contests are hosted by @team-ccc and it's members. See @team-ccc for contests running.

Source photos if not mine: pixabay.com

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.1 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20 @tyrnannoght
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

Glad to still have you. I need to change my path of my #hasil2020, I mean the one for my own. All my target is off now, since everything go against my will. I need to find a new strategy to live this year. The broken massage chair still here, and the lock down will be until 28/4, there's no chance I will be able to get my threadmill either. My steem target of 10ksp... 3 months past now and I only about 1k up. It is still very possible, consider we still have 3 more quarter left. What I'm worrying is, those who supported me are now gradually powering down. My daily authored posts rewards keeps on falling. Fortunately, what have been budgetted in STEEM was previously budgetted and I can still pay them for #hasil2020 and #fitness2020.

!tip 1

🎁 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 1.0 STEEM tip from @davidke20!

@davidke20 wrote lately about: [Steem Talk] Understanding Crypto Trading - Episode 6 Feel free to follow @davidke20 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

 4 years ago 

Que bueno que aun estés activo con los objetivos de hasil. Yo me perdí por completo. Ya no estoy tan activo en steem. Son ahora dos lugares para trabajar, más todo lo que tengo que hacer en casa. Casi no tengo tiempo.

It is good that you are still active with the hasil objectives. I completely lost myself. I'm not as active in steem anymore. There are now two places to work, plus everything I have to do at home. I have almost no time. @wakeupkitty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85