#hasil2020 - Update March 22, 2020

in #hasil20204 years ago

December 2019 I set goals.

In the first place, I set goals for me. Not for Steemit, not for any other platform, not for the hosts @davidke20 or
@victoria-bella I might have met once but never saw or spoke again.

In my past weekly updates I had doubts about some goals set.
One of them is double my SP on Steemit. Problematic too was commenting those who left me a comment. I did my best and will in the future but it will not be easy or the same. I need an app to do so. Loading a site is very hard with my normal internet connection. I can not afford to spendv21 euro calling credit buy buying internet via a different provider. I am sorry but you are not that dear to me.
Without a steady and strong connection I can do not more as hoping I can post or read/answer 3 - 5 posts a day.
Partly the coronavirus is in my way too. I have children who need internet to continue school, I have children and friends abroad who need more attention and care, I have bills to pay, I need to find a way to cancel appointments and my time is as limited as yours.

The goals I set for 2020.

  1. Retirement 600 euro
  2. Car 1500 euro
  3. Visa 1200 euro
  4. Double SP 4500
  5. Weight 61 (changed to 60)
  6. Commenting/rewarding my readers/voters.

1. Retirement

I automatically save 50 euro/month and saved 5 euro extra = 55 euro

2. Car

It is meant for repairs, the yearly test and another car if the costs are too high.
I save 25 euro/month and saved 5 euro extra.

3. Visa

I save on it. Although it's a Visa card I can not pay off. I need to pay the total amount I used within one month. If not the card is blocked. I use it to buy calling credit, gas/petrol in case of need? I won't travel in the next month or need calling credit so I save myself those expenses.
I save 75 euro/ month.

4. Double SP

I have 3143 delegations included.

5. Weight

I really do badly for the past 2 (3?) weeks. It's 60.7 kilograms. I better watch my food habits closer. With kids at home, it's harder to start eating later.
Todays menu so far:

  • 2 chocolate crisp cookies (the kid gave me)
  • 2 boiled eggs
  • 1 herring
  • 2 meatballs and some rice (nasi)
    I drank a lot of water, terrible tea and 1 beker disgusting "Cappucino" made of some powder stuff which tasted more like sugar as anything else.

Total for this week (after my monthly payday)

  1. Retirement: 374
    I guess I make the 600
  2. Car: 473
    The car's test has to wait. I only need it once a week.
  3. Visa: 470
    Looks like I won't need it till school starts again or I start traveling.
  4. SP: 4143
    I believe it didn't increase.
  5. Weight: 60.7
    My lowest weight was 59.9 kg and I wish it was 59. Well, 2020 did not end yet.

I set goals for me how about you?

As far as I know the next Steemians join:
@davidke20
@victora-bella
@wongbraling (CCC-member)
@sacra97 (CCC-member)
@heartbeat1515 (CCC-member)
@wira8788
@wakeupkitty (CCC-member)
@felixgarciap (CCC-member)
@marblely (CCC- member)
@gertu (CCC-member)
@oneray (CCC-member)
@mllg (CCC-member)
@rokhani
@shaidon

Earlier updates

#CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc. We support members by encouraging and upvoting each other and by hosting contests. See @team-ccc for contests running.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

I sign up with the chocolate and we remain in quarantine @wakeupkitty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37