With CCC a new start into 2020.

in CCC4 years ago (edited)

What does CCC mean to me?

I wrote a lot about this community since I joined. It is getting harder to come up with something new.
PhotoGrid_1577824027820.jpg
It was only a few months ago I gave Steemit a second try and I met CCC.
Some members and hosts of contests left and others took over. I honestly believe since that moment the Curation Circle Creed grew and so did @team-ccc and it's visibility.

Thanks to only a few active members - and most of all @freedomshift - the community's SP increased. I believe this is a good thing and benefits all members. CCC's upvote has value now.


source

I believe communities will have the future, @melinda010100 told me lately as I commented I am not able to log in on beta.steemit.com
(all those #hive-.... are community tags).

From today on @team-ccc has its community tag too!

I just made the community official on my account (costs 3 Steem) and am willing to invest in the community like I do in many Steemians.
I have no idea if it brings anything but it is something new and we should not be scared of changes. We survived several HFs and CCC and its members do make this platform a more social and better place.

Did you know there are 3 community accounts?

  1. @team-ccc
    It is the account most of you are familiar with. Here you find information about the community, the contests running and the contest this community hosts plus it gives the upvotes to members who use the tag + invitation.

  2. @team-ccc-monster
    It is the account where the team plays Splinterland.
    It is @cicisaja who plays for the CCC and the time has come players and writers are needed. The account should grow and help is needed.
    The latest post of

  3. @win4inah
    The plan was to help @inahthewarrior and it ended because?

CCC can use your help. If you are a monster player, like to write about it on the @team-ccc-monster account please contact @cicisaja.

I wish you all a great 2020.

Remember it is together we grow!

This is my entry to the ccc Monday contest 2.30
What does CCC mean to you hosted by @team-ccc.

CCC uses the community tag #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 419.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

 4 years ago 

Thank you.

As a member of the @Council - Community Curator Service, this post has received a 100.00% upvote.

Members of the community can all chip in to Power UP. Become a member, delegate 10 or more Steem Power (SP) to @Council to receive upvote and resteem. Here's the link to delegate https://on.king.net/council10sp it will redirect to Steem Connect for a secure connection. We share the Steem Power of all members that delegate to Community Curator Service, sharing our SP for a stronger upvote.

Thank you.
Project Powered by Steemians

 4 years ago 

Thank you.

I miss a lot if things on steemit lately.. what's that hive? Should we put it on our tag or post?

 4 years ago 

Hive is the new name for communities I guess. You can find it back if you have a look at beta-steemit.com. If you use it all posts will be in the same group. I guess not much different from the #ccc tag although people use that one too because they think it stands for creativecoin.
If this new way will benefit us?

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your entry.
You have number 2

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

@olivia08 I invite you to read this. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

 4 years ago 

I'm happy that we have our own hive tag. Today I didn't post anything. The preparation of the wedding is now starting. Visitors will becoming every day. I need to post later. My day will not be completed without a post a day.

Do what is most important first. Good luck with the preparations. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

 4 years ago 

Ok . hay una etiqueta colmena. como se usa? como se invierte? Cuesta 3 steem Que? disculpa mi ignorancia.

Okay . There is a hive tag. how is it used? How do you invest? It costs 3 steem What? Pardon my ignorance.

 4 years ago 

Steem asks 3 Steem if you want to start a community = starting a hive. Using the hive number is free.

 4 years ago 

Es bueno saber. Gracias

It's good to know. Thank you

 4 years ago 

We stopped by to give you a great start in the new year with an upvote @team-ccc.

We stopped by to wish you a great new year and thank you for using Commentcoin. Keep commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92