What does CCC mean to you?

in CCC3 years ago

To me it's about chocolate today. Chocolate I will not share with my children. Both are at work and since they eat candies without me too...


This one is with hazelnuts. A bit hard to bite but thanks to the weather circumstances the chocolate is soft. For sure soft chocolate comes with more taste.

Celebration
It feels as if celebrating is a crime these days. I frel sad for my grandson who cannot celebrate his birthday at school. According to my daughter, he is not willing to let himself be tested after the two (kindergarten) classes were sent home. Not, even so, he can go back to school. More children/parents refused so for these children the school vacation started a week earlier. It's good to hear the boy has an opinion of his own but I wonder if a child of a young age can decide itself what is a wise thing to do. Out of experiences, I know children will blame you as a parent if they get seriously ill. If you tell them: It was your decision! Their answer will be: You should have stopped me!


Poppy. No idea if she grows. We called her after the flower. She still begs for food but stopped hissing at Kazimir. Both started catching and consuming flies.

Cats
Both kittens get a bit better along although they aren't close friends but they are with my child's tiny vacuum. Not soft but warm?
The fleas are a problem by now both have a collar to fight them but I fear flea eggs inside my home, hundreds of fleas attacking us one day. I ordered a Frontline spray online. The postman states he delivered it but he did not!
The food we bought for Kazimir is no longer available. The other food I mixed through a rest causes a smelly poop. Today I decided to buy a very expensive kitten food. Hopefully the intestines will calm down. The shops look empty again.


My entry to the CCC contest "What does CCC mean to you? 4.05" hosted by @team-ccc.

CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

I invite @heartbeat1515 @sarix @rosita-nkefor
All photos are mine.

Posted using PLAY STEEM https://playsteem.app

Sort:  

Thank you for the invite. Chocolates really are amazing🥰. And it's totally okay not to share😅. Though no chocolate can go hidden in our household💔😂.

It was your decision! Their answer will be: You should have stopped me!

That is unfortunately true.

Good luck with your cats' flea and intestinal problems. I'm not really a pet person so I don't have any advice on that.

 3 years ago (edited)

At last, they get a long a bit better. I used to take the name 'poppy' as my gamers name. Ireading about fleas made my head itching. I do not like them eapecially the small jumping one.

So far they don't jump as long as there are animals they sit on them but if we see them we remove them (of in water with vinegar). Glad we really need to search for them but still. It's kind of strange all those products are for cats older than 3 months or even 4. At that time you created a flea paradise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36