You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: C stands for... certificate!! || By @sarahraudhah

in CCC2 years ago

I wonder if you can't earn more if you give private lessons. That's what people do over here. Just a certificate isn't possible, you have to visit school, next work for several years to pass.
A year's income is a lot. I wish you luck dear.

Sort:  

Thanks.

I'm loving myself more now that I refuse a project if I'm having too much unless they're willing to pay more. I didn't notice I was doing a 3 person job. Only noticed it when they rotate the responsibility.

I know what you mean. I've been there and worked all holidays, weekends even at night. Looking back it wasn't worth it. Even a career passes.

Yeah. True that. Now is better than later. Need to enjoy life more. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41