The Game's Diary - @team-ccc-monster after 2 and half years

in CCC3 years ago (edited)

image.png
Profile of @team-ccc-monster on splinterlands.com


More than 2 years ago, @freedomshift let me manage this account with several packs and cards to start. From merely an incomplete novice deck, I build the account by playing it and keep the rewards in there. I take some and send a few to other accounts like @team-ccc and 2 more that I already forgot the name was. I don't put it in any guild (a place where many game accounts gather up to join the brawl or guild war) until last week, I created another guild (Team Orangutan) to put few accounts that I managed and another guild for new players from Indonesia (Team Kocak Indonesia).


Today's Brawl #1, was a hectic battle because I have to play 5 accounts alone in 2 hours. When I completed my fray, we're on #3, one of the players is sick and I asked him to hand me the key and battle for him in the last minutes which gives us a boost, and finally ends up #1, yaaayyy!!


I keep everything in-game because I can't move anything unexpectedly. There was an attempt to steal cards from Splinterland's game accounts a few months ago.

image.png
the game's system locks all the accounts and if you want to transfer anything from it, you'll need to use the active key which I don't have access to


So, I just keep it playing and collect the rewards in there. here is the collection of the account which now eligible to get the SPS airdrops, every day from July 27th, 2021 to July 25th, 2022 (365 days).

image.png
The total DEC in-game and in steem wallet, the in-game dec will still grow, half of it belongs to the bot that I hired to play when I don't have time to play it daily. I play it sometimes when I get bored for the brawl and few important battles only. DEC in steem wallet also gets sps airdrop, i can't claim and it's fine, we won't lose it anyway!


I'm glad that I can't move out the assets from time to time, Now we have some profits for keeping it!.

image.png
The SPS we claimed for 5 days, I will stake it because it will give the account more profit for at least a year during the daily airdrops

What is SPS or Splintershards?

image.png

you can read the white paper here. I missed the chance to purchase lands and plots for the account because I don't put good attention to it when the pre-sale, especially after I can't use the DEC to purchase it because it's locked. But it's fine, a lot of new players join in every day (i read from Splinterlands Discord that a total of 130k players are active and we face the "server overload" almost every day now. Especially when airdrops are coming around 00.00 Western Indonesia Time. Better stop playing 3 hours before that because you'll face some kinda trouble like losing without even submitting your team to battle, lol.

image.png
Here is the assets that @team-ccc-monster has and the daily airdrops we get!

I would like to know what's the investor intend to do with it. I don't mind taking care of the account. I know what this community was created for. Who doesn't want some passive income by playing or taking care of it, right? Because the account is not mine, I don't have the right to decide what to do and how. But until I was told what I can do with it, I will stake all the airdrops and keep it playing.

image.png
we can unstake it anyway

I wish I have time to create more posts about this on splintertalks.io to get some SPT tokens, but I'm so busy playing, taking care of the new players, Brawling, doing my job as a moderator in Steem SEA's community also running a community account for Indonesia Steemit Community (KSI) also run my weekly program for the Redfish/Newcomer too. So, I will just create this kinda diary once a week if I could.

Thanks for stopping by and Have a wonderful week!


Best regards! @cicisaja
if you want to know more about #CCC or [Hive 166850](https://steemit.com/trending/hive-166850)

Please Chek it here >> https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and-limits-inside

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Those posts we missed because without any news there's no way to take part. You did a great job and hopefully you still like the game.

How to figure out if cards are stolen?

you can check on peakmonsters.com, login with the posting key and check in explorer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32