You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To quench my thirst for bigger achievements.

in CCC3 years ago

Guao estas en varias yo solo en dos no puedo hacer más, el trabajo en físico de mi empresa, el trabajo de la casa, ademas no tengo edad para estar corriendo tanto. Te felicito por estar activa @heartbeat1515

Wow, you are in several, only in two I cannot do more, the physical work of my company, the housework, also I am not old enough to be running so much. I congratulate you for being active @heartbeat1515

Sort:  

I am trying my best with hope that it will be better for my daughter soon. I wish that she will not end up like me but become better than me.

That is always the parents' project that their children are better, that they are more prepared for life.

@heartbeat1515

it is indeed are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58