You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring Rain! My entry in the pop up poetry slam from @owasco

in CCC3 years ago

Very nice! Uplifting, as most of what you write is. I love that we have all used water in some way. You even used it in an image. Thank you so much for participating, that has warmed my heart. And also for inviting your friends!!! I didn't know some of them were still here.

I've decided to reward all entrants with one SBD, and to leave it going another couple of days.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much dear friend, the title of the poetry came to my imagination at the beginning of the morning. I'm very happy that you loved it, especially the scent of the rose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43