What does #ccc 2.38 means to me? by @team-ccc

in CCC5 years ago

It's my chance to change how I deal with the community~ contest.
4c8wtp.jpg
Well, I will tell you the truth, sailing with a two boat is not so easy and that is sometimes the reason I skipped reading the rules of a certain contest. I made myself to grow by means of participating contest from small to big contests.

In this case, I made myself to change it. I will read first the rules before jumping into it. I'm so grateful @wakeupkitty made me opened up my mind. It was not the first time being in a hurry, making a post without reading the rules. Sometimes I was assuming the rule was still the same and might consider it but I'm so in disgraced.

For a reason, please I'm urging everyone not to do what I'm doing. And this lesson is not only in steemit life but for our entire life. Do not jump in a conclusion without knowing the root and body of a certain situation. Whatever it might be. Just like flying high without knowing how deep you could be hurt if you will be falling down.

Life is like a contest, it has a contest that we have to win. We have to make it sure how sensitive will be the situation.

I picked a lesson to myself many times.

Just sharing on what #ccc means to me.

Thank you @team-ccc family.

Note: This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍= 👍 Daily Income 💵 = 💵 and Payout 💸 = 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐟 🐜 = 🐜 🐛 = 🐛 in #ccc 👣 = 👣 and Follow 👣 = 👣 the Honor Code 🏅= 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.`

STEEM ON NEWSTEEM!

It's me

@olivia08

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Saludos amiga, esto es lo que significa pertenecer a una familia. Saber los errores que se cometen. Aun estoy buscando cuales son mis errores para seguir creciendo. Ojala pronto alguien me los diga. @olivia08.

🏆 Hi @olivia08! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @olivia08 :) | For investors.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

 5 years ago 

Thank you so much

!trdo & !BEER

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @warhead61, you successfuly trended the post shared by @olivia08!
@olivia08 will receive 0.00801900 TRDO & @warhead61 will get 0.00534600 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site


Hey @olivia08, here is a little bit of BEER from @warhead61 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

 5 years ago 

Thank you souch.

unfortunately, many people use tags and don't check it's means

 5 years ago 

Absolutely yes, sometimes because of ignorance but it excuses no one so let us dig and learn.

 5 years ago 

Thank you for your entry.
You have number 2.

The new contest is just posted as a @team-ccc contest this time. We changed the contest a bit. We wish you a great day and good luck.
Greetings @team-ccc

 5 years ago 

No worries @team-ccc

Thanks for mentioning me. I learned from it too especially if it comes to posts with much text, links, "advertising of.." it gets chaotic for me and I need to read and scroll 3-4 times till I find the rules or prompt. I try to avoid these kinds of posts myself but it's hard.

Anyway the CCC what does it mean to you, is a bit back changed into what I made out of it. It doesn't work the way @ freedomshift wants. Not that I complain. If no one joins I win. 😁

Happy writing my friend. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

 5 years ago 

Please send me the link where you change a bit @wakeupkitty

@olivia08 my new contest is online. The theme is: Steemit.
I can reward with trdo en tip now too. With an 100% upvote and already a bonus for participating I think it's worth joining.
I hope you are doing well. Sorry for my late reply. 💕

 5 years ago 

No worries, I even never active for a whole day.

As long as you are fine I am not worried. Happy Sunday. 💕

Congratulations @olivia08, your post successfully recieved 0.008019 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@warhead61 earned : 0.005346 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68