You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I fell and arose

in CCC3 years ago

That is a nice surprise of a parcel :) How time flies and you will be celebrating December 5th again, although still a small celebration. Why did you need to go to a parking lot for the parcel? I would think that the delivery man would send it all the way to your doorstep?

Sort:  

Usually they should deliver it at our doorstep but they cannot find the address. The other delivery companies do it this way: first they say they deliver, next it's delayed and after that they state the address is wrong and send it back!
So I am happy there is a new delivery company and this man calls me. For 3-4 parcels at most a year I am willing to meet him in town. I think I save him time. I don't know what happens if I have no transport though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51