You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What today (September 2, 2021) means to me #ccc

in CCC3 years ago

:( It is terrible of the postal service to lose or steal your gifts to her. I hope you all get to be together soon. It is frustrating to be away from one another and not able to visit. Hopefully by Christmas maybe?

Sort:  

I don't think we'll meet this year. If you adk me soon it's lockdown time again. They kept talking entire Summer how bad it is, keep forcing and spreading fear...the borders are closed soon enough. Same like the past two years. Summer you are allowed to go outside as soon as the schools start lockdown starts too.

I only read bad reviews left by angry people who lost their money, parcels. They all say post.nl doesn't refund anything and you can drop dead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36