You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC CONTEST Looking Back/Look Forward 3.51

in CCC3 years ago

I still remember the day we "met" and you joining your first emoji contest which took you a long time to write. So sorry about that but it was pretty fun while it lasted right? :) Even oliviackl has left sadly.
It helps to feel belonged. I felt pretty miserable too when I get pretty much nothing at the beginning until I found the needleworkmonday community and then the CCC community plus googlyeyes :D The communities helped me tremendously. I am intrigued with Steem Inspiration.
I agree, our interests and priorities have certainly changed along the way. We'll keep doing what we enjoy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71