You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: What does CCC mean to you? 3.42

in CCC3 years ago

Thank you for the mention @heartbeat1515. @wakeupkitty and @gertu are both truly inspirational, and so are you, strong women with the kindest and most generous of hearts. I am so humbled and glad to have gotten to know each of you here. Thank you for being there for me too, be it here or in the other platforms. I don't think I would have stayed or returned without you ladies.

Sort:  

I am glad I met you all too, all thanks to CCC and the rest we did. It's good to meet in other places too. 💖🍀

Thank you to CCC indeed. The beginning of our friendship.

I feel the same. I would not be able to return if it isn't because of the three of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50