What do you do with

in CCC3 years ago

This is an entry for a contest held by @gertu.

Click here for more details.

I am inviting @marblely @wakeupkitty @bboyady to join in with this contest.

IMG_20210113_075143_061.jpg

For my entry today...

What do you do with the picture that you took form your smartphone?

This is my new hobby that started not so long ago. I got inspired by the beautiful scenery or object that I can see everyday.

And...

A friend of mine always share a beautiful smartphone photography of her in her instagram account. I do not have a better phone but it is just enough to produce one picture that is almost like her. To keep up with the quality of the photo she took, I used an application called Photoshop express from the Google Play Store.

While I took a few minutes to edit the picture I took using the application, I find out that this activity helps me to clear my mind. It feel the same as if I am writing blogs.

Life have not been to light on me lightly but it is recovering with the help of friends. Some of them, I met in this platform. This activity has help me to ease my mind and writing my own quotes on each of the pictures help me to be less stress.

Other than writing songs taking a smartphone photography and turning them into quotes is much more easier and take lesser time. It help me to feel better a little faster(Not everytime but most of it).

That is what I am going to do with my smartphone photography. How about you?

Here are a few more of them.

IMG_20201231_220519_316.jpg

IMG_20210211_213800_023.jpg

I hope you enjoy the pictures quotes.

2018-03-02 08.55.28.png

blog banner.gif

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

I don't think I can still join this contest, just saw the new one posted. It's about a lucky plant I never heard of.

https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@gertu/5twy3p-contest-what-do-you-do-with

Just like before I cannot join. The contest is not meant for everyone only those who have the same lifestyle. I wouldn't buy plants you know me. They all die over here and I want them to live outside just like flowers.

If it comes to photos I use mine to share with family and friends and if possible I add them to my articles.

Enjoy your weekend. ❤️

A lucky plant. Perhaps it is about those plants that are connected with Feng Shui from the Chinese perspective. I will have a look later at night. It is too hot for me to focus on writing now.
I rarely share with my family the photo I took. I do add them to my articles too with the hope that if I put it online The possibility for me to lose it will be lesser.

I share photos with my children abroad but these are not always the greatest one. Some just to show the garden, a bump on the head or a lost ear. My daughter has an old phone so she cannot watch many pictures.

I no longer care to lose photos. All the photos I made I gave to my children. 🙂

My turn will come. I turn some of the photo into a photobook until she is grown up enough. I wonder how will it feels when I am able to talk with her. Having a conversations.

 3 years ago 

Hello, yes they can be plants related to esotericism. In many countries they have plants to which they give lucky powers. Bamboo is a universal plant considered lucky. The aloe plant, clover and there are many more. As often as I have been writing about plants I know that in different countries they have plants that I don't even know that are for luck and that is what I will be learning.
Thank you for your support, my dear.

If someone can post a four leaf clover for the contest they for sure are lucky. People said that a four leaf clover is a rare plant.

 3 years ago 

By the way in my garden there are two types of clover by color, red and purple I am missing the green. I am very lucky to have so many plants in my garden hence the reason for my contest. I can make so many themes according to what I have in my garden.

I never heard of clover in other colours other than green. This is new.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99