Sort:  

Congratulations @heartbeat1515, you successfuly trended the post shared by @wakeupkitty!
@wakeupkitty will receive 0.00000000 TRDO & @heartbeat1515 will get 0.00000000 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you the Trendotoken worked. 😁 I don't think the rest did.

!BEER 💕

 4 years ago (edited)

The only problem is that the amount is zero. Now how do I make that worth something 🤔

If you receive Trendotoken you need to stake them first.
You can do this with steem-engine or? I am not great with all these apps/sites perhaps it is possible with another site too?
The more Trendotoken you staked the higher the reward.
See the tip I wrote about it with @wakeipkityy.pal.
Note you can only give 10 a day!
💕

So that is what stake meant. 😅😅😅 Thank you so much. I habe been searching for answers like ages until today. Now I've learned converting my token to steem from @davidke20. I hope his computer is fix already and I learned another things about stake from you. I'm going to try that tomorrow.

You are welcome. Some tokens do not need to be staked like commentcoin and !BEER if you give them away or use them. Tokens from a tribe (marlians, creativecoin, palnet, neoxian, etc) you only stake to give a higher upvote if you use that tribe/site to post. I no longer do that.

💕

Is commentcoins are the same with ccc?

No.
Commentcoin has the tag #cc it's started by Germans to promote engaging.
The community uses the tag #ccc = Curation Circle Creed and their hive is hive-166850.

I see. Thank you for the explanation.


Hey @heartbeat1515, here is a little bit of BEER from @wakeupkitty for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39