Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Thank for your entry. Success.
you are #11.

 5 years ago (edited)

Thank you 😁
You'll be needing a little bit more time to go through us all this time because I'm no 11. There might be more coming. Good luck.

 5 years ago 

What makes you think you're not # 11? @heartbeat1515. Remember that there are also comments to last week's winners. and we also talk a lot with those who like to talk. I love the contest.

 5 years ago (edited)

I meant I'm No.11
Number 11. Sorry for the typing errors.
What I really meant is that you are having more and more participants in your contest. My understanding on #11 is that you already have 11 participants and I believe that you will have more.

I'm wishing you good luck in reading all the entries all together with all the comments with it. Other than your daily routines, you are giving your precious time to us, the participants. Thank you.

I'm sorry if I used the wrong words to explained my thoughts to you.

 5 years ago 

Hola @heartbeat1515!! No te preocupes no hizo nada mal. Las traducciones siempre toman otro camino al deseado. Quise decir que había algo que tu notaste para creer que no eras el #11. No tiene otra connotación el mensaje. Ahora entiendo. Si eran 12 participantes, pero hay otra entrada fuera de tiempo y la agrego, pero ya el concurso siguiente esta organizado. y Ya va a salir.
Por cierto pasé mi entrada a tu concurso, solo no vi que la notaste.
Pasa un buen día.

Hi @ heartbeat1515 !! Don't worry, he did nothing wrong. Translations always take another path to the desired one. I meant there was something you noticed to believe you weren't # 11. The message has no other connotation. Now I understand. If there were 12 participants, but there is another entry out of time and I add it, but the next contest is already organized. And it's going to come out.
By the way I passed my entry to your contest, I just didn't see that you noticed it.
Have a good day.

Thank you for your kindness. I think I know which entry you meant. If we are talking about the smae steemian here 😅 I've seen that her post is undervalued for she comments on one of my engagement contests. I'm not sure why but I'm glad you still accepted her. My grateful thank you to you and I will share your contest in my next #hasil2020 updates. Would you care to join in @gingbabida engagement contests. The new one is already ongoing.

You just to need to take 10 screenshots of your comments with 10 different steemians and make a post about it. The comments must be 50 words and above. Here is more details.

Engagement 4 with @gertu.

 5 years ago 

todas mis publicaciones están en la misma forma. Mi entrada a su concurso de que ves? con el envase de cristal. Espero que si la pueda ver. Gracias por la invitación.
@gingbabida tiene mi apoyo con voto y reestem. Gracias por su amable disposición.

All my posts are in the same way. My entry to your contest what do you see? With the glass container. I hope I can see it. Thanks for the invitation. @gingbabida has my support with vote and reestem. Thank you for your kind disposition.

Thank you for your support. oh no I forgot to comment on your entry. Let me go and visit it in a while. I'm very sorry. I'll come back to you. My forgetfulness 🤦‍♀

Thank you for spreading the contest @heartbeat1515. I'm very grateful for your acts of kindness. ❤

You're welcome. Good things are meant to be shared or spread and yours are better. Good engaging initiation that comes with a wonderful prize.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50