You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC CONTEST Looking Back/Look Forward 3.51

in CCC3 years ago

The Good old days
I am feeling old reading this article (haha)

I am also grateful for team-cc and all the members who are struggling to keep the contest goes on. It is thanks to them that even if I am absent for some time, whenever I came back I always have something to write about.

I remember that you once held a contest too. I am confused about the tag to use here now but I still have time to explore as long as the platform is alive and I have all of you here, I will be able to survive.

It is indeed as gertu said, more silent than it uses to be but let us all believe that it will be better in the future.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahah yes, the good old days :)
I am too grateful for them. It takes a lot of energy and drive to keep going. I have quit mine haha. I lost my drive when I ran out of ideas and I realised that I was giving out more than I was earning. We shall keep going with the lot of us here and there and wherever we can go to :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72