Green in my Garden?

in CCC3 years ago (edited)

This is an entry for CONTEST: What do you do with...? Week 3.51 by @gertu.

What I did?

Well, I turned them into Smartphone Photography Quotes.

08cb7e9d5df3456c2eb10d9c45834cd5.jpg

There is a lot of challenges that we need to face in the world. This is a mint plant. I think it has a soft root but it is capable of standing strong to reach the sunshine. Its stem is also soft and able to be bend back to the ground so it can grow more stem. As the mint plant is capable of adapting to its surrounding, I connect it to life and wrote this quote.

IMG_20210108_122948_678.jpg

Here is another picture of a mint plant that inspired me to write quotes about life. It dies and another one will be planted in the pot it once was.

IMG_20210116_181350_705.jpg

I just realized that I have used the word seed once again in this quote. I have used this image for one of my articles too. One of my earliest quotes.

You can see more of the quotes I wrote on my YouTube channel.

Making smartphone photography quotes also help me to create a positive environment for my mind which gives calmness to my heart. The quotes are personally written by me inspired by the thing that happened around me every day. It is more like a personal quote for myself but I will be glad if it can be of use as a motivation or inspiration to others.

#hive-166850

I am inviting @emilydonna to join in this contest.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Una bonita participación de tus verdes @heartbeat1515 que hermosa la planta de menta, siempre hay que estarla renovando.

A nice participation from your greens @heartbeat1515 how beautiful the mint plant, you always have to be renewing it.

The truth is I am not very good in tkaing care of plants. They were nutured by my husband. Without him, I will not be having any greens around me.

That was a creative text and I hope your greens will inspire you to make more.

It more like the words I use to encourage myself so that I will be able to stand up again after a fall.

Me gustan tus fotografías, es el color de la sanación
suerte en el concurso

Thank you. People do says that looking at green plant is good for the eyes.

 3 years ago 

They are beautiful green colors in your beautiful plants.

The green does make my house looks lively.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.90
ETH 3555.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15