Second Challenge: Tell me ... week 4.26.

in CCC3 years ago

image.png

Welcome to the biweekly challenge of "Tell me".

Greetings to all friends of the CCC community, today's topic is about telling me about

"Your favorite plant".

I love plants. I have a lot of them at home and there are also many that I treasure. There are vegetables, aromatic, ornamental, medicinal and many other varieties.

I want to show you one of the ones I currently have as my favorite, which is my spinach plant, I have planted many in pots and they are already in time to transplant to the ground.

IMG_20211209_165840.jpg

The largest plant from which I have obtained these seeds is this one that you see tangled here on the living room railings in my garden, it’s already its time of permanence and I must replace it with a new one because its leaves are already very small and yellow.

IMG_20211209_170951.jpg

I hope you liked my plant and I hope you will bring your photos of your best plants. Thank you for participating and I only ask you to have fun writing, don't do it out of obligation but out of love and it will make your post look more beautiful.

The most creative post will be the winner!

The winner of the first challenge is: @xiao-aine.

Win 2 Steem.

Rules:

1.- You must post in the CCC community.
2.- One of the tags must be CCC.
3.- The post must contain a minimum of 200 words and at least 2 of your own photos.
4.- Leave your post link as a comment on my challenge post.
5.- Your vote is essential.
6.- Post in English.
7.- There must be 3 valid entries to release the prize.

Prizes:

  • There will be a single prize of 2 Steem paid by me.
  • Plus my vote for your post and comment.

@gertu(17).png

Your post must stick to the suggested topic and you must post within the suggested time frame.

Every 15 days a new topic will be posted by Friday. On Wednesday after 13 days of having the challenge open it will close. On Thursday I will choose the winner, the most creative and original publication will be chosen.

The challenge starts today December 10th and ends on Wednesday December 22nd.

Thanks to all and success.

All photos and banners are of my property.

I invite all my friends from the CCC community to participate.

I'm @gertu from Venezuela to the world.

@gertu (4).png

Sort:  

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 12th Nov 2021 – Win 2800+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

 3 years ago 

Thank you. I appreciate it.

You are welcome :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your entry.

Congratulations @xiao-aine. 👍

Thank you :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62