Tell me...week 4.26//16/12/2021

in CCC3 years ago

Hello guys greetings to everyone, am happy to be part of this contest and this is my first time writing on something like this. To me my favorite plant has always been aloe vera, every where I travel to I make sure I always plant it around my surroundings because it's very medicinal and can be used in many different ways
IMG_20211113_102323_644.jpg
The plan has many functions as follows
_it can be use for the treatment of burns
_it treat stomach ache
_it serve as hair moisturizer
_it help in the treatment of scalp and dandruff.
_it also help promote new growth on the hair
_it help in the treatment of stretch mark.
Just to name a few. But the reason I always love to have this particular plant around is because of my hair. I always love to use it on my hair because it makes my hair soft and grow very faster.
My second favorite plant I always love to have around is the quava tree. I love eating the fruits alot and it's one of my favorite fruits and I also love to eat the leaves when I feel pains on my stomach it works like magic. I also love to use the leaves on my hair by boiling it and allow it to get cold and pour the water on my hair since it help for hair treatment and hair growth.
IMG_20211216_140304_814~2.jpg
This are my two most favorite plants

Thanks to @gertu for hosting this contest and am happy to be part

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation. I also like to have the aloe plant at home. It is widely known for its medicinal effects. The one I don't know is the quava plant you have there.

Super you joined this contest. Two good choices. We wish you luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33