You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friendship

in CCC2 years ago

I am introverted, when I was little I wanted to play with other children but my parents forbade me so I learned to play only with my siblings and no friends. But no teacher thought that was strange.

Sort:  

With us it is. You are forced to share, do everything together and are not allowed to be you.
How come you were not permitted to play with other children?

 2 years ago 

My dad forbade us to be with other children. If I played with someone at recess my little brothers would tell my parents and then beat me.

Oh dear, I'm so sorry to hear you had to go through this. :((

 2 years ago 

It is part of my past, it is all in the memory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67