You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: C stands for...

in CCC3 years ago

That cake looks great. It's just like when I make my cake at home. It lasts very little. My son and I share with friends and then our share is gone very quickly.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Better hide your share of cake before the visitors arrive!

 3 years ago 

Hahaha, we always have our own, but we like to share a little bit.

With cream and chovolate sprinkles and after one day resting it tasted way better.
Always serve yourself first it'sgone before you know. Next day I regret it.
You still bake?

 3 years ago 

I do it but less frequently. The hours of the day go by very fast. And to be writing here and there takes some time away.
You know I have a lot on my plate. Now I make the cake just for the house. I don't sell cakes or cookies anymore because the income is now enough for the expenses. Thank God we are slowly recovering our economy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57