You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I fell and arose

in CCC3 years ago

Have a very nice 5th of December.
I hope you get your prize from the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you dear. We will celebrate December 5th with or without presents and a complete family.
My daughter will be with the eldest so I am happy she won't be alone.

If it comes to the contest I think you make a big chance. 💖

 3 years ago 

ahh... your youngest daughter will spend it with the oldest? how nice.
The important thing to celebrate is to do it as a family with what you can.

Yes, I mean you are the contestant with the most entries and you deserve the prize.

I already collaborated with this prize system.

Actually the youngest daughter (4 daughters) will celebrate with me the rest together. Next lockdown made up.

I believe the contest rules have changed. Did you register? I am not sure anymore how it will be count. I don't care too much. I like to write, it's good to be forced to write at times (good for the mind and mood) and it's up to the host (@freedomshift) if he pays out. He said 6 entries I think we only had that once?

 3 years ago 

I'm glad you're not spending that holiday alone. And that you celebrate with someone that day.

I haven't registered and haven't found out anything about it either. I only participate as a collaboration with freedomshift but I'm not interested in the prizes. I come to write and that's enough.

He left a post before the last contest. You only need to leave the link of your entry to his contest or another CCC contest.

No big celebration but it's good to see some happy faces.
You stay home with Christmas or visit family?

 3 years ago 

I have no plans yet. Remember that Angelo has a job lined up. There is no internet there. I don't know if we will go or not. He has a rotating schedule of 9 hours a day. It is difficult but not impossible.

I'm not going to sign up for the contest drawing. I already feel reassured about collaborating in the two CCC contests.

Is he studying and doing the job?
My son worked passed week, only if he has no school. Christmas holidays could be but we aren't sure if it's possible. We'll see. We still manage so it's fine if not.

 3 years ago 

Yes, my son is working 9 hours a day. Different schedules. And he is also taking online classes. And some face to face classes. He is also doing his thesis which he will submit at the end of January.
Me working in my practice and on my pages.
We are very busy. But we like it, it's not stressful, because it's all organized.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54