Sort:  

Thanks for joining again. You have #2

I understand you, I am already familiar with that mental state, many times a combination of the confinement, the low votes situation. Also sometimes I feel affected, luckily I do not depend on only this entry, the combination of jobs helps me. I'm sorry I try to accompany you and invite others but in a general situation in cryptocurrencies a fall that affected everything, it discourages us a bit. But you have to follow those who admire you for your work. I have seen that those who have been launched as representatives of Venezuela always vote for them, I think you were not there and you did not see that. @gertu

Te entiendo ya estoy familiarizada con ese estado mental, muchas veces una combinación del encierro, la situación los bajos votos. También a veces me siento afectada, por suerte no dependo de solo esta entrada, la combinación de trabajos me ayuda. Lo siento trato de acompañarte e invitar a otros pero en una situación general en las criptomonadas una caída que afecto todo, nos desanima un poco. Pero hay que seguir por los que te admiran por tu trabajo. He visto que los que se han lanzado como representantes de Venezuela siempre los votan, creo que tú no estabas y no viste eso. @gertu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87