You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: What does CCC mean to you? 3.42

in CCC3 years ago

Wow, I am in awe of the way you have written. You have hidden talents and you haven't mastered them. You can write as much as you want when you put your mind to it. Thank you for naming me in your article. And it is true what you talk about us, we are all strong women that life has beaten us down and we are still fighters with no frustrations in tow.
Go ahead, friend, keep writing like this, from your heart. And it's good to see you here too.

Sort:  

She has hissedn talents indeed and that's why she should write and schedule her time, do what she is great at and what brings joy. 💖🍀

Previously I was able to steal time during office work but for the past few months workloads seem to be suddenly increasing. I am trying my best to complete all the task ask for and wishing that soon, I will have time to write during rest again.

I have been searching for my niche for a very long time but then I realized that I have already found it.
The only way I can write better is to write things that I feel and think about. Thank you for being here for me. All three of you are women that I admire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48