You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking back into CCC

in CCC4 years ago

It is an abdominal pain. I can't sit long, because the pain begins.
I want to write but the pain moves me from one place to another. I already had my medical appointment. next week will be the exams. And then comes the treatment. I do what I can, although I want more, jajajaja. One friend hug. @marblely.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Oh no.. I remembered having such pain last time but that was after a car accident and some of my rib bones was fractured. Rest well there @gertu. Hope all the exams show something that is easy to treat. Hugs back to you @gertu <3

 4 years ago 

Thanks dear @marblely. I hope you are fully restored from that accident.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37