You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking back into CCC

in CCC4 years ago

Que linda tu publicación amiga!! si hemos recibido la ayuda de varias personas en la comunidad.
Hoy haré mi publicación. No estoy muy bien de salud y me tardo mucho en publicar esta semana. Pero ya comentaré, gracias por tu ánimo amiga @marblely. Eres un gran ejemplo de ayuda sin interés, en tus ocurrentes publicaciones. Un gran abrazo hermanado.

How cute your friend publication !! if we have received the help of several people in the community.
Today I will make my post. I'm not in very good health and it takes me a long time to publish this week. But I will comment, thanks for your encouragement, friend @marblely. You are a great example of help without interest, in your witty posts. A big hug, twinned.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Oh querido. Ten cuidado allí @gertu. Primero debe cuidar su salud. La publicación es secundaria, pero si encuentra paz en la publicación, publique. ¿Qué le pasa a tu salud? ¿Crees en tomar vitamina C? Cada vez que me sienta mal, añadiré un poco de vitamina C. Por lo general, me sentiré mejor al día siguiente.

Oh dear. Take care there @gertu. You must care for your health first. Posting is secondary but if you find peace in posting, then post away. What is the matter with your health? Do you believe in taking Vitamin C? Whenever I feel unwell, I will pop in some Vitamin C. Usually I will feel better the next day.

 4 years ago 

It is an abdominal pain. I can't sit long, because the pain begins.
I want to write but the pain moves me from one place to another. I already had my medical appointment. next week will be the exams. And then comes the treatment. I do what I can, although I want more, jajajaja. One friend hug. @marblely.

 4 years ago 

Oh no.. I remembered having such pain last time but that was after a car accident and some of my rib bones was fractured. Rest well there @gertu. Hope all the exams show something that is easy to treat. Hugs back to you @gertu <3

 4 years ago 

Thanks dear @marblely. I hope you are fully restored from that accident.

 4 years ago 

Espero amiga @gertu que puedas recuperarte pronto, no pierdas el animo, sigue confiada en el Señor, te tendre presente en mis oraciones. Recibe mis afectos.

 4 years ago 

Gracias amigo @felixgarciap, por tu apoyo y oración. Mi ánimo está puesto en Cristo que me fortalece.
Lo que no puedo es permanecer sentada. tengo que pararme y sentarme, cambiar de posición a cada rato, así que eso me desconcentra y no escribo. Pero creo que ya está pasando la fase de dolor contínuo. Trataré hoy de escribir. Un abrazo afectuoso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37