You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest #CCC 2.37 What do you do with ...? and announcement of the winner - #2.36.

in CCC5 years ago

todas mis publicaciones están en la misma forma. Mi entrada a su concurso de que ves? con el envase de cristal. Espero que si la pueda ver. Gracias por la invitación.
@gingbabida tiene mi apoyo con voto y reestem. Gracias por su amable disposición.

All my posts are in the same way. My entry to your contest what do you see? With the glass container. I hope I can see it. Thanks for the invitation. @gingbabida has my support with vote and reestem. Thank you for your kind disposition.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. oh no I forgot to comment on your entry. Let me go and visit it in a while. I'm very sorry. I'll come back to you. My forgetfulness 🤦‍♀

 5 years ago 

jajaja. We are all the same. We run from here and there. Some things are forgotten. @heartbeat1515.

😅😅😅 You are indeed right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79