You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you do with... Beets?

in CCC5 years ago

Saludos. Gracias por venir al concurso. Es bueno saber que en los países bajos se consume remolacha agria. Nunca la comí así. no, nunca comí la remolacha como pepinillos. Me gusta la remolacha dulce, en ensaladas. O en jugo, es deliciosa. Gracias por tu voto.

Greetings. Thanks for coming to the contest. It is good to know that in the Netherlands sour beet is consumed. I never ate her like that. No, I never ate beets like pickles. I like sweet beets, in salads. Or in juice, it is delicious. Thank you for your vote.

Sort:  

What you buy in pot is sour. A way to conserve it. It does taste but different from cooked with onion like my granny did. No one eats it this way I guess. You see hardly fresh ones in the shops. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39