You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry "What does TODAY (Jan 3, 2019) Mean to ME? - #ccc 2.30"

in CCC4 years ago

Es bueno viajar contigo, en forma virtual, claro está. Muy buenas fotos por el camino. No creas todo lo que te dicen. Yo duermo más de 8 horas, Y algunas veces hago siestas, pero no soy delgada. Para mi el sistema para rebajar es individual. Yo conseguí el mio. Caminar mucho. Esto si me hizo perder peso. Y aun quiero rebajar otros 8 kgs. Veré como me va este año.

It's good to travel with you, virtually, of course. Very nice photos along the way. Do not believe everything they tell you. I sleep more than 8 hours, and sometimes I take naps, but I'm not thin. For me the system to lower is individual. I got mine. Walk a lot. This did make me lose weight. And I still want to lower another 8 kg. I will see how I am doing this year.

Sort:  

No creo todo lo que la gente dice, pero definitivamente necesito dormir más. Siempre me veo exhausto, nunca bien, nunca lo hice. Soy como la muerte andante. Salté a la báscula esta mañana, es menos peor de lo que pensaba, pero todavía faltan 5 kg. Conmigo no importa si camino o me quedo quieto. Lo más que pierdo si me quedo en la cama. Ahora me concentraré más en beber ya que nunca hago los 4 litros al día. Buena suerte con tus 8 kilos. Abrazos

I do not believe everything people say but definately need more sleep. I always look exhausted never well, never did. I am like the walking death. I jumped on the scales this morningit is less worse as I thought but still 5 kg to go. With me it does not matter if I walk or sit still. The most I lost if I stay in bed. I will focus more on drinking now since I never make the 4 liters a day. Good luck with your 8 kilo. Hugs

 4 years ago 

Si, definitivamente, dormir y descansar es muy reparador.

Yes, definitely, sleep and rest is very refreshing.

@gertu I wish you a happy day ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77