My entry to the looking back and looking forward contest... week 4.06

in CCC3 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I was visiting a friend's clinical center, they are almost done fixing it up. I couldn't do a tour as such because they are finishing painting it and the smell is very strong. It causes a lot of irritation in my throat and I keep coughing.

IMG_20210724_132505.jpg

But this is their entrance, it's nice because it's at the foot of a mountain. It’s very cool and incidentally has a lot of ivy plants that give it extra freshness.

My colleague and friend invited me to check out the ultrasound equipment. Since in his center he will have the ultrasound service and I will take care of those studies.

IMG_20210724_132410.jpg

His equipment is a bit old but it’s still serviceable and I will be able to provide the service he needs.

This structure is not yet fully active. The only office that is working is the pneumonology office, which is my friend's specialty and the second one to be operational will be the ultrasound.

The building is almost finished, my friend is about 10 years into its construction. But he has already activated his office and soon the second one will be up and running, which is ultrasound.

This is my entry to the looking back and forward contest, hosted by @wakeupkitty.

Stop here

I invite @mllg, @naylet and @sacra97 to participate.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

I'm @gertu from Venezuela to the world.

Sort:  

Gracias amiga por la mención, vamos a a ver si me animo.

I am surprised to hear how you all manage. The entrance looks great very modern. I hope the smell of paint will disappear fast. It irritates me too and scaring away patients isn't a good start.
Congratulations with your extra work/cooperations.

🍀👍💖

Gracias por la mención, amiga @gertu.
Realizas un trabajo muy interesante y la clínica se ve bonita y en una buena ubicación.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49