CONTEST: What do you do with...? week 4.07. - And announcement of the winner- .

in CCC3 years ago

Hello everyone!


image.png

This week's topic is “What do you do with your garden."

I love being in my garden. Planting, transplanting, gardening. I feel it is an activity that is very relaxing and takes me away from any discomfort or feelings of stress, tiredness or frustration that I have on a day to day basis.

IMG_20210729_100017.jpg

I have been planting and transplanting some aromatic plants that I bought last week. I have to wait to see how they do with the transplanting. I hope they do well.

I have been sold two very small plants. I never thought they would sell anything so small but these plants were brought to me by a friend who I entrusted to buy the two plants for me. One plant has two branches and 8 leaves on one branch and the other has two branches with 4 leaves on each branch.

IMG_20210729_095547.jpg

But each one sells as he can what he has. The fact is that now they are in my possession and I am fighting for them to be more vigorous every day.

But now I want you to tell me an exciting or funny story, or perhaps an anecdote about what you do with your garden. There will be a surprise prize for the most creative post you read.

image.png

Announcement of the winners:

This week there were 5 great entries. Each with pictures of clouds and what they did with them. But not all of them can win so there is only one winner this week. And winner 2 Steem.

I hope for next week there will be more participation and I can read some more creative posts. Which will generate a surprise prize for creativity. Along with the normal prize that is given every week.
I look forward to your creative entries.

Congratulations to the winner! ... winner 2 Steem.

@angelahbl:
https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@angelahbl/concurso-que-haces-con-semana-4-06-or-por-angelahbl-or

I invite my friends to participate.

@daysiselena, @theresa16, @jurich60, @wendyth16, @sarimanok, @kgwork , @wakeupkitty, @wakeupkitty.pal, @diosarich, @sacra97 @betzaelcorvo, @zhanavic69, @evagavilan @antoniarhuiz, @mllg, @lisfabian, @sincroniadivina @heartbeat1515, @naylet, @giocondina, @mariela53, @genomil, @sughey, @vincent21, @neferet24, @mafalda2018, @marybellrg, @sarix, @reinaldoverdu, @yuceetoria, @carolinacardoza, @psicoparedes, @cachetes-27, @husein97 @yeesja, @luimer79, @enma, @wendyalexa, @darivictoria, @sarimanok, @joshuelmari, @bostonblake, @sexycarmen, @marivic10, @charjain, @betsay, @the-patriarch, @angelahbl, and to everyone!!.

image.png

What is it about?

It's a weekly contest, starting Friday morning and ending Thursday evening.

It ends at 6pm, Caracas-Venezuela time (GMT-4).

After 6pm no more entries will be accepted.

This contest deals with nature-related topics. For example, asking what you do with a plant, flower, insect, pet, bird, natural elements, etc. Everything related to nature! You can develop any theme that your mind can come up with... your creativity is the limit.

You must try to comply with the rules.

Your pictures must be really yours, not copied from any page.

The active participation of everyone is important. Our comments, our votes and our communication with each other are very important.

image.png

Please be sure to read the contest rules carefully and follow them carefully.

There are two rules to follow to be selected as a winner. ---- Very important!

This week the contest rules are summed up in two:

1- Post in the CCC community.

2- Follow the CCC creed.

image.png

Prize:

. Prize 2 Steem to one winner!!

. and surprise prize for creativity

image.png

I invite you to participate in the #ccc contest!

Monday contest: "What does CCC mean to you" by @team-ccc.

Friday contest: What do you do with...? by @gertu.

Saturday giveaway: "Looking back / looking forward" by @wakeupkitty.

Saturday giveaway: "What does today mean to you?" by @freedomshift.

Sunday contest: lyric poetry. By @felixgarciap.

image.png

The photos in my post are of my property, taken with my Redmi 9 phone and my banners are taken with the help of Canva software.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

image.png

I'm @gertu from Venezuela to the world.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your entry. As always you are the first.

I try to join if my connection allows me. Well, you know. Need to write very early, at weird times...

 3 years ago 

Yes, I know what it's like to have a bad connection. We should have a challenge contest. About what are the difficulties to connect to the platforms, lol, just kidding.

Muchas graciaas!!! Que buen concurso, estaré participando!!

 3 years ago 

Gracias por dejar tu entrada. Muy lindas albahacas las que tienes.

 3 years ago 

Gracias por traer tu entrada con tantas lindas flores.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49